New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laughing is essential.

Female (64) looking for Male Anchorage, Alaska, United States

I am different, I would like to tell you first the bad stuff about me, I am impulsive, spontaneous, and I can get restless at times, will change my hair color on a whim and surprise you when you least expect it. So now I will tell you about the good stuff, I am 59 years old ( yep ,that is a good thing .I am originally from the East Coast ( New England) I have been in Alaska on and off since 1988 and I love calling Alaska my home, it has helped me become the woman I am today ( got you interested yet ). I have a good life, a great career, what's missing is someone to share it with. I know you have heard this before ,but, I am very comfortable in jeans and sweatshirts as I am in my heels and black dress for a night out . I love to cook ,it could be just for two or a large group of family and friends, I even share my apron. I am A Patriots fan (sorry) love to camp and fish and my favorite get away place is Seward . or toss a coin for a road trip, head go north ,tails head south, If you want to laugh ,be respected ,enjoy good times and have a good friend . I could be her for you .You never know what can happen .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFront desk / Admin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWhat ever we come up with /