New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nsa.preferably.pnp on ur dime.and time for u get m3.on ur radar.u won't be disappointed . Not looking for love just looking for straight up local guys to help time.and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHair dresser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsPorn family Guy adult swim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesFlatliners, godfather etc
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsIn this moment
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksWilbur smith
Idea of funPnp at my house
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cooking


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryGangbang


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy bucket listed

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerBe able to keep up
On the first datePnp with another also